Niederlassung Audi Backnang

Mircan Dohn

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:  

+49 (0) 7191 901-111

mircan.dohn@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Hofrichter

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7191 901-110

juergen.hofrichter@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Gang

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7191 901-154

andreas.gang@hahn-automobile.de
Marco Dietrich Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen


Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-115

marco.dietrich@hahn-automobile.de
Johannes Hofmann

Verkaufsassistent Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-215

johannes.hofmann@hahn-automobile.de
Aline Hummel

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-118

aline.hummel@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7191 901-01

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Leonardo Elia

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-150

leonardo.elia@hahn-automobile.de
Björn Hehenberger

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-151

bjoern.hehenberger@hahn-automobile.de