Niederlassung Audi Backnang

Mark Schühle

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:  

+49 (0) 7191 901-111

mark.schuehle@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Müller

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7191 901-154

frank.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Greiner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-115

thomas.greiner@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Hofrichter

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7191 901-110

juergen.hofrichter@hahn-automobile.de
Aline Hummel

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-118

aline.hummel@hahn-automobile.de
Marko Kleinknecht

Markenverantwortung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-01

marko.kleinknecht@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7191 901-01

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Johannes Hofmann

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-156

johannes.hofmann@hahn-automobile.de
Leonardo Elia

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-150

leonardo.elia@hahn-automobile.de
Björn Hehenberger

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-151

bjoern.hehenberger@hahn-automobile.de