Niederlassung Audi Esslingen

Anis Cherif

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-12

anis.cherif@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Gottner

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-46

markus.gottner@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Hutter

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-31

andreas.hutter@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Schulze

Serviceberater /
Gro├čkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-38

manuel.schulze@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Raichle

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-36

tobias.raichle@hahn-automobile.de
Mario Aust

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-95

mario.aust@hahn-automobile.de
Natalie Keck

Teamleiterin Betriebsb├╝ro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-10

natalie.keck@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Seremet

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-43

jasmin.seremet@hahn-automobile.de
Yara El-Harake

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-14

yara.el-harake@hahn-automobile.de