Niederlassung Audi Göppingen

Frank Stotz

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-27

frank.stotz@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Brühl

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-23

markus.bruehl@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Burger

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-18

martin.burger@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Drohmann

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-25

andreas.drohmann@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Greiner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-32

thomas.greiner@hahn-automobile.de
Kevin Husse

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-26

kevin.husse@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Birkhofer

Großkundenberater

Telefon: 
+49 (0) 7161 96252-24

matthias.birkhofer@hahn-automobile.de
Katja Sorg

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-14

katja.sorg@hahn-automobile.de
Rebekka Ziller

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-22

rebekka.ziller@hahn-automobile.de
Maximilian Ball

Verkaufsasssistent Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-72

maximilian.ball@hahn-automobile.de
Dennis Stelzer

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen :plus

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-65

dennis.stelzer@hahn-automobile.de
Elmer Kovacevic

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-21

elmer.kovacevic@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Lehner

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-29

thomas.lehner@hahn-automobile.de
Katharina Henßler

Verkaufsassistentin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-0

katharina.henssler@hahn-automobile.de
Pascal Heinz

Verkaufsassistent Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-73

pascal.heinz@hahn-automobile.de