Niederlassung Audi Ludwigsburg

Olaf Bollinger

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-22

olaf.bollinger@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Hörsch

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-92

daniel.hoersch@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Wolfrum

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-96

thomas.wolfrum@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Jordan

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-30

alexander.jordan@hahn-automobile.de
Guido Heering

Serviceberater/Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-10

guido.heering@hahn-automobile.de
Ibrahim Besir

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-39

ibrahim.besir@hahn-automobile.de
Jan Erwerle

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-90

jan.erwerle@hahn-automobile.de
Jörg Flohr

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-14

joerg.flohr@hahn-automobile.de
Ivana Vrandecic

Teamleiterin Servicebüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-97

ivana.vrandecic@hahn-automobile.de
Heike Bauer

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-12

heike.bauer@hahn-automobile.de
Sonja Mössinger

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-84

sonja.moessinger@hahn-automobile.de
Ana Costa

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-45

ana.costa@hahn-automobile.de
Anne Oloier

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-90

anne.oloier@hahn-automobile.de
Lisa Sophie Schumacher

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-11

lisa-sophie.schumacher@hahn-automobile.de
Larissa Levers

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-0

larissa.levers@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Lehrer

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-23

harald.lehrer@hahn-automobile.de
Alessandra Marotta

Termindisponentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2852-84

alessandra.marotta@hahn-automobile.de