Niederlassung Audi Pforzheim

Udo Rahner

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

udo.rahner@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Weißert

Teamleiter Serviceberatung / Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-16

peter.weissert@hahn-automobile.de
Angelo Lazzara

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-56

angelo.lazzara@hahn-automobile.de
Anton Müller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-21

anton.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Giuseppe Vicari

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-20

giuseppe.vicari@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Fischer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-51

bernd.fischer@hahn-automobile.de
David Pflüger

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-12

david.pflueger@hahn-automobile.de
Beate Gundermann

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-24

beate.gundermann@hahn-automobile.de
Evelyn Gremme

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7231 3868-18

evelyn.gremme@hahn-automobile.de
Dina Versakova

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-38

dina.versakova@hahn-automobile.de
Jennifer Frick

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

jennifer.frick@hahn-automobile.de
Marcel Rischar

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-14

marcel.rischar@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Peterson

Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-49

andreas.peterson@hahn-automobile.de