Niederlassung Audi Schorndorf

Zeljko Fijala

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-54

zeljko.fijala@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Köppel

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-64

timo.koeppel@hahn-automobile.de
Ramon Ortiz

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-69

ramon.ortiz@hahn-automobile.de
Francesco Formaro

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-18

francesco.formaro@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Menrad

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-56

stefan.menrad@hahn-automobile.de
Alessandro Martignano

Leasingabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-0

alessandro.martignano@hahn-automobile.de
Franca Rattu-Pioch

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0)7181 4092-881

franca.rattu-pioch@hahn-automobile.de
Marko Kleinknecht

Markenverantwortung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-0

marko.kleinknecht@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-67

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Robin Giebel

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-58

robin.giebel@hahn-automobile.de
Pascal Krissler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-131

pascal.krissler@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Philipp

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-59

Fabian Eismann

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-215

fabian.eismann@hahn-automobile.de
Sarah Mayer

Verkaufsabwicklung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7181 4092-0

sarah.mayer@hahn-automobile.de