Niederlassung Audi Schorndorf

Frank Stotz

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-54

frank.stotz@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Köppel

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-64

timo.koeppel@hahn-automobile.de
Ramon Ortiz

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-69

ramon.ortiz@hahn-automobile.de
Francesco Formaro

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-18

francesco.formaro@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Menrad

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-56

stefan.menrad@hahn-automobile.de
Franca Rattu-Pioch

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0)7181 4092-881

franca.rattu-pioch@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-67

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Pascal Krissler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-131

pascal.krissler@hahn-automobile.de
Max Saier

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-59

max.saier@hahn-automobile.de
Marianne Dali

Verkaufsassistentin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-0

marianne.dali@hahn-automobile.de