Niederlassung SEAT Böblingen

Marcus Schindler

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-132

marcus.schindler@hahn-automobile.de
Hans-Peter Kübler

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-114

hans-peter.kuebler@hahn-automobile.de
Marco Kutschke Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-115
marco.kutschke@hahn-automobile.de
Francesco Caccavale Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 7031 722-151

francesco.caccavale@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Koch Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 7031 722-142 juergen.koch@hahn-automobile.de
Gabriela Mogdans

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-120

gabriela.mogdans@hahn-automobile.de
Janina Neumann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 

+49 7031 722-139

janina.neumann@hahn-automobile.de
Anna-Lena Mikolaizak

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-121

anna-lena.mikolaizak@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Straßer

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 722-155

jasmin.strasser@hahn-automobile.de
Angelina Mlikota Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

+49 7031 722-157 angelina.mlikota@hahn-automobile.de