Niederlassung Karosserie- und Lackierzentrum Kornwestheim

Agron Ramadani

Werkstattleiter Lackiererei

Telefon:

+49 7154 81611-54

agron.ramadani@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Bischoff

Serviceleiter

Telefon:

+49 7154 81611-45

thomas.bischoff@hahn-automobile.de
Ralf Foell

Werkstattleiter Karosserie

Telefon:

+49 7154 81611-53

ralf.foell@hahn-automobile.de
Werner Thomas

Werkstattleiter Karosserie

Telefon:

+49 7154 81611-58

werner.thomas@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Sammet

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 7154 81611-46

peter.sammet@hahn-automobile.de
Uli Ganser

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 7154 81611-29

uli.ganser@hahn-automobile.de