Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Schorndorf

Bernd Rossmanith

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-63

bernd.rossmanith@hahn-automobile.de
Roy Pioch

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-79

roy.pioch@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Märkle

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-94

thomas.maerkle@hahn-automobile.de
Sina Horan

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-853

sina.horan@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-67

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Robin Giebel

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-58

robin.giebel@hahn-automobile.de
Gregor Csiki

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-215

gregor.csiki@hahn-automobile.de
Pascal Krissler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-131

pascal.krissler@hahn-automobile.de
Max Saier

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-59

max.saier@hahn-automobile.de