Niederlassung Seat Weinstadt

Ivan Aman

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-45

ivan.aman@hahn-automobile.de
Renato Seitz

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-42

renato.seitz@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Thomalla

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-41

roland.thomalla@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Pflug

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-21

thomas.pflug@hahn-automobile.de
Sven Kohler

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-0

sven.kohler@hahn-automobile.de
Janine Rüttinger

NORA-Expertin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-44

janine.ruettinger@hahn-automobile.de
Domenico Filippelli

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-38

domenico.filippelli@hahn-automobile.de
Riccardo Marra

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-46

riccardo.marra@hahn-automobile.de