Niederlassung SKODA Pforzheim

Markus Schwarz

Markenverantwortung Skoda

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7231 499-0

markus.schwarz@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Keck

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-134

alexander.keck@hahn-automobile.de
Anastasios Tiriakidis

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-200

anastasios.tiriakidis@hahn-automobile.de
Fatih Isik

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7231 499-183

fatih.isik@hahn-automobile.de
Thorsten Kolbow

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-175

thorsten.kolbow@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Bognar

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-192

manuel.bognar@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Braun

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-141

thomas.braun@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Petrik

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-191

matthias.petrik@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Schweigert

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-239

Jessica Bosch

Verkaufsassistentin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-250

jessica.bosch@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Schlittenhardt

Gebrauchtwagenabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-144

jessica.schlittenhardt@hahn-automobile.de