Niederlassung Skoda Weinstadt

Markus Schwarz

Markenverantwortung Skoda

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-0

markus.schwarz@hahn-automobile.de
Ulrich Seikel

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-90

ulrich.seikel@hahn-automobile.de
Rainer Haag

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-91

rainer.haag@hahn-automobile.de
Samuel Kast

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-92

samuel.kast@hahn-automobile.de
Claus Hafermehl

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-95

claus.hafermehl@hahn-automobile.de
Ricardo Pinheiro

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7151 1702-94

ricardo.pinheiro@hahn-automobile.de
Daniela Beerwart

Verkaufsassistentin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-13

daniela.beerwart@hahn-automobile.de
Reinhard Leon

Verkaufsassistent Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-51

reinhard.leon@hahn-automobile.de
Sabrina Gänsler

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-96

sabrina.gaensler@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Bayer

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-68

alexander.bayer@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Klein

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-61

daniel.klein@hahn-automobile.de
Rudolf Koch

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-62

rudolf.koch@hahn-automobile.de
Ricardo Djerek

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-25

ricardo.djerek@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Kieninger

Gebrauchtwagen Disposition

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-64

stefan.kieninger@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Wolf

Verkaufsabwicklung Großkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-94

alexander.wolf@hahn-automobile.de
Petra Engel

Verkaufsassistentin Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-97

petra.engel@hahn-automobile.de