Niederlassung VW Backnang

Stjepan Maric Teiledienstleiter


Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-241


stjepan.maric@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Kost

Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Nora-Experte

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-242

harald.kost@hahn-automobile.de
Florian Misterek

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-141

florian.misterek@hahn-automobile.de
Selim Sarikaya

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-239

selim.sarikaya@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Sturm

Teiledienstmitarbeiter / Zubehörexperte

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-271

frank.sturm@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Seidl

NORA-Außendienst

Telefon:
+49 (0) 171 6797820

bernd.seidl@hahn-automobile.de