Niederlassung VW Backnang

Emir Kalesic

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-264

emir.kalesic@hahn-automobile.de
Bujar Shala

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-261

bujar.shala@hahn-automobile.de
Katharina Zagorski Verkaufsberaterin
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-263

katharina.zagorski@hahn-automobile.de
Frank Saam

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-260

frank.saam@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-02

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Leonardo Elia

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-150

leonardo.elia@hahn-automobile.de
Björn Hehenberger

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-151

bjoern.hehenberger@hahn-automobile.de
Gabriel Chabo

Assistent Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-156

gabriel.chabo@hahn-automobile.de