Niederlassung VW Göppingen

Claus-Detlef Kicksee

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

claus-detlef.kicksee@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Fischer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

juergen.fischer@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Hiller

Serviceberater
Karosserie / Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

uwe.hiller@hahn-automobile.de
Josef Maurer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

josef.maurer@hahn-automobile.de
Johannes Renner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

johannes.renner@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Hartl

Serviceberater/Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

marc.hartl@hahn-automobile.de
Manuela Dreizler

Teamleiterin Servicebüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-32

manuela.dreizler@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Engelmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-31

jessica.engelmann@hahn-automobile.de
Dominik Schulz

Termindisponent/ Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-29

dominik.schulz@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Mendele

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-21

sandra.mendele@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Bremora

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161-97828-0

thomas.bremora@hahn-automobile.de