Niederlassung VW Göppingen

Andreas Bracko

Neuwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-25

andreas.bracko@hahn-automobile.de
Marian Kaul

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-76

marian.kaul@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Neuwirth

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-62

christian.neuwirth@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Oppel

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-68

markus.oppel@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Rottinger

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-26

juergen.rottinger@hahn-automobile.de
Hans Häring Nutzfahrzeuge

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-22

hans.haering@hahn-automobile.de
Günter Wettring

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-69

guenter.wettring@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Dickert

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-10

andreas.dickert@hahn-automobile.de
Dainhard Hafner

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-84

dainhard.hafner@hahn-automobile.de
Manfred Faltermaier

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-28

manfred.faltermaier@hahn-automobile.de
Jennifer Mühlbauer

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-81

jennifer.muehlbauer@hahn-automobile.de