Niederlassung VW Kornwestheim

Holger Fink

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-17

holger.fink@hahn-automobile.de
Achim Hölle

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-38

achim.hoelle@hahn-automobile.de
Manfred Kirsammer

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-36

manfred.kirsammer@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Mittelstädt

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-49

christian.mittelstaedt@hahn-automobile.de
Roger Mack

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-37

roger.mack@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Dickert

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7145 81611-14

andreas.dickert@hahn-automobile.de
Massimiliano Egidi

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-39

massimiliano.egidi@hahn-automobile.de
Mehmet Durmus

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7154 81611-41

mehmet.durmus@hahn-automobile.de