Niederlassung VW Ludwigsburg

Dennis Alp

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-37

dennis.alp@hahn-automobile.de
Mustafa Zivali

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-26

mustafa.zivali@hahn-automobile.de
Franz Foith

NORA-Experte

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-26

franz.foith@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Winkler

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-54

andreas.winkler@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Seidl

NORA-Au├čendienst

Telefon:
+49 (0) 171 6797-820

bernd.seidl@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Maisenbacher

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-26

stefan.maisenbacher@hahn-automobile.de