Niederlassung VW Ludwigsburg

Fabian Sadowy Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7141 2250-20

fabian.sadowy@hahn-automobile.de
Werner Gigler

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-23

werner.gigler@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Reif

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-22

marc.reif@hahn-automobile.de
Waldemar Dautow

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7141 2250-31

waldemar.dautow@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Hässler

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7141 2250-33

daniel.haessler@hahn-automobile.de
Dominique Kämpfe

Verkaufsleiter Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7142 9546-47

dominique.kaempfe@hahn-automobile.de
Siegmar Scharr

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-59

siegmar.scharr@hahn-automobile.de
Thorsten Kolbow

Verkaufsleiter
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-0

thorsten.kolbow@hahn-automobile.de
Christopher Allen Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-36

christopher.allen@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Barth

Verkaufsberater
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-14

thomas.barth@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Gerner

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-18

alexander.gerner@hahn-automobile.de