Niederlassung VW Schorndorf

Rainer Schmid

Serviceleiter
Betreuer Groß- und Gewerbekunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-95

rainer.schmid@hahn-automobile.de
Tino Rohde

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-27

tino.rohde@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Schlotz Serviceberater
Groß- und Gewerbekunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-138
patrick.schlotz@hahn-automobile.de
Werner Steiner

Serviceberater / Unfallspezialist

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-22

werner.steiner@hahn-automobile.de
Andre Maucher

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-68

andre.maucher@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Brudel

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-70

daniel.brudel@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Hankel

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7181 4092-98

matthias.hankel@hahn-automobile.de
Harald Uetz

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-16

harald.uetz@hahn-automobile.de
Karin Schlenk

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-29

karin.schlenk@hahn-automobile.de
Sibylle Kern

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-25

sibylle.kern@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Stresemann

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-90

jasmin.stresemann@hahn-automobile.de
Rebecca Hahn

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7181 4092-12

rebecca.hahn@hahn-automobile.de