Niederlassung VW Wendlingen

Matthias Bogel

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0

matthias.bogel@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Bratan

Serviceberater /
Gro├čkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-23

patrick.bratan@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Filkorn

Teamleiter / Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-22

oliver.filkorn@hahn-automobile.de
Lukas Korus

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-26

lukas.korus@hahn-automobile.de
Holger Rach

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-27

holger.rach@hahn-automobile.de
Miriam Jenensch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0

miriam.jenensch@hahn-automobile.de
Bianca Strangalies Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

+49 7024 8595-90

bianca.strangalies@hahn-automobile.de
Selin Kurnaz Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-43


selin.kurnaz@hahn-automobile.de
Senem Aydinli Serviceassistentin


Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-43


senem.aydinli@hahn-automobile.de