Niederlassung VW Wendlingen

Matthias Bogel

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0

matthias.bogel@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Bratan

Serviceberater /
Gro├čkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-23

patrick.bratan@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Filkorn

Teamleiter / Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-22

oliver.filkorn@hahn-automobile.de
Lukas Korus

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-26

lukas.korus@hahn-automobile.de
Holger Rach

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-27

holger.rach@hahn-automobile.de
Miriam Jenensch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0

miriam.jenensch@hahn-automobile.de
Selin Kurnaz Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0


selin.kurnaz@hahn-automobile.de
Selina Irmer Serviceassistentin


Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-0


selina.irmer@hahn-automobile.de